Blue..

the winter had passed and the spring has come. we have withered, and our hearts are bruised from longing. i’m singing my blues. used to the blue tears, blue sorrow. the love that i have sent away with the floating clouds.

under the same sky, at different places, because you and i are dangerous. now its final curtain is coming down, i was born and i met you, and i have loved you to death. my cold heart that has been dyed blue, even with my eyes closed, i can’t feel you. i feel like my heart has stopped beating. you and i, frozen there after a war.

even if you have left, i’m still here. again tonight, underneath that blue moonlight. even in my dreams, i look for you and wander around while singing this song.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0